You searched for:

Experts

We love TMT. Our experts are part legal eagle, part tech-geek and have the experience to back it up. With unique technical backgrounds and experience working in some of largest companies in the TMT space, we are truly interested in and engaged with the issues in this sector.

The Cookie Jar

Bathilde Waquet

Bathilde Waquet

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
Bathilde.Waquet@Bristows.com
View more

Vikram Khurana

Vikram Khurana

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
Vikram.Khurana@bristows.com
View more

Miranda Cass

Miranda Cass

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8256
miranda.cass@bristows.com
View more

Hannah Crowther

Hannah Crowther

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8407
hannah.crowther@bristows.com
View more

Laura Peirson

Laura Peirson

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8423
laura.peirson@bristows.com
View more

Neelum Dass

Neelum Dass

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
neelum.dass@bristows.com
View more

Nathan Evans

Nathan Evans

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
nathan.evans@bristows.com
View more

Sophie Lawrance

Sophie Lawrance

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
sophie.lawrance@bristows.com
View more

Noel Watson-Doig

Noel Watson-Doig

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
noel.watson-doig@bristows.com
View more

Alexander Dittel

Alexander Dittel

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
alexander.dittel@bristows.com
View more

Ralph Giles

Ralph Giles

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
ralph.giles@bristows.com
View more

Rob Powell

Rob Powell

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
rob.powell@bristows.com
View more

Robert Bond

Robert Bond

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
robert.bond@bristows.com
View more

Jeremy Blum

Jeremy Blum

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
jeremy.blum@bristows.com
View more

Toby Crick

Toby Crick

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
toby.crick@bristows.com
View more

Chris Holder

Chris Holder

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
chris.holder@bristows.com
View more

Paul Jordan

Paul Jordan

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
paul.jordan@bristows.com
View more

Christopher Millard

Christopher Millard

Of Counsel
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
christopher.millard@bristows.com
View more

Helen Rose

Helen Rose

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
helen.rose@bristows.com
View more

Adrian Sim

Adrian Sim

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
adrian.sim@bristows.com
View more

Mark Watts

Mark Watts

Partner
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
mark.watts@bristows.com
View more

Faye Harrison

Faye Harrison

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
faye.harrison@bristows.com
View more

Sacha Wilson

Sacha Wilson

Associate
+44 (0)20 7400 8000
sacha.wilson@bristows.com
View more